Setting a course to by assignment only

Setting a course to by assignment only 

This is a useful function if you use a course such as 'Fire Warden training' or 'Risk Assessment in the workplace' as you'd only want specific users to be able to see these. 

What you can do is change a course to ' by assignment' only. This means that only users that you have assigned to that course will be able to see this when they log into the training suite. 

To start, select  your name in the top right corner and then 'Settings'. 

From here, press ' Course settings'.

This will lead you to the Course Settings page where you can change various things such as the Access Method, Pass Mark and Refresh Period

From here, change your course to ' By assignment only' and then press save in the lower left hand corner

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.