Prevent users from creating new training sessions

Prevent users from creating new training sessions

This stops any users from completing that same training more than once during the refresh period you have set. Enable this if they should only be completing the training once within the period you’ve set. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.