Managing Enrolments

Managing enrolments

Assigning specific courses to users can be extremely helpful when setting up and maintaining training for your organisation. For a course to be available for assignment, it needs to be set to By Assignment Only. This can be done within the Course Settings page on the LMS. There are a few different ways to assign users to a course, please see some of the options below: 

Multiple user enrollment 

  • Log into the LMS, click 'Users' then 'Active Users'
  • Select the required users by clicking the check-boxes by each of their names
  • Once one or more have been selected, an 'Actions' bar should appear
  • Press 'Actions' then select 'Manage Enrolment
  • Now, you should see the following options by each course - Leave as is, Enrol and Un-enrol. Select whichever options are required and when you're done, press 'Apply enrollment changes'. 

Within a users profile

  • Log into the LMS, click 'Users'  then 'Active Users'
  • Find the user in question and press 'View/Edit' to be taken into their profile page
  • Click on the 3 horizontal dots then select 'Manage Enrolment'
  • Now, you should see the following options by each course - Enrol and Un-enrol. Select whichever option is required and when you're done, press 'Apply enrollment changes'. 

Did you know - On a users profile, you can see which courses they have access to by pressing the button to the left of 'Print' and selecting 'With Access'!  

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.