How to log out of MyLMS

Logging out of online accounts, like MyLMS, Email or Facebook, on shared/public computers is good practice and important to your online security. Logging out closes your session and stops the next computer user from accessing your online account.

To end your training session log out of MyLMS:

  1. Click the Account tab on the right of the menu bar at the top of the page.
  2. On the drop-down menu click Log out.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.