How to delete a Course pass

A Course pass gives you a shareable URL link to enrol learners on a training course, and access to the course SCORM package for use in a third party LMS, see What is a course SCORM package.

Note If you delete a Course pass it removes access to any associated SCORM packages and the shareable URL link.

To delete a Course pass:

  1. Click the Settings tab on the menu bar at the top of the page.
  2. In the COURSES card click SCORM & Course passes.
  3. Scroll down to the Course passes card.
  4. Find your course in the list and click the menu on the right of the course details.
  5. Select Delete.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.